According to the order of the rector of Sumy National Agrarian University, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences Volodymyr Ladyka, and in accordance with clause 2 of the Decree of the President of Ukraine dated 03.16.2022. No. 143/2022 “On a nationwide minute of silence for those who died as a result of the armed aggression of the Russian Federation against Ukraine” employees and students of the university should join in commemorating the victims of the Russian-Ukrainian war at 9:00 a.m. every day.

Let’s remember those who gave their lives for our happy future and peaceful sky. Let’s honor our brave and courageous warriors who protect the independence and territorial integrity of our Motherland.

Heroes do not die! They will always live in our hearts and memories.