Шановні відвідувачі сайту!

З 1 квітня 2019 року припиняє роботу доменне ім'я сайту SAU.SUMY.UA. На сайт Ви зможете зайти за новим ім’ям: SNAU.EDU.UA

English (United Kingdom)Ukrainian (Ukraine)Русский (Russian Federation)
Main page News General news Викладачі СНАУ отримали срібло на настільному тенісі
There are no translations available.

News

Friday, 19 July 2019
СНАУ на Дні поля Lozоva Machinery-2019!!!
There are no translations available.
Monday, 15 July 2019
Студенти з КНР успішно завершили стажування
There are no translations available.
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
«SWAY» переможці міжнародного фестивалю
There are no translations available.
Tuesday, 09 July 2019
Міністр освіти і науки України в Сумському НАУ
There are no translations available.
Thursday, 04 July 2019
Відбулося засідання спеціалізованої вченої ради
There are no translations available.
Thursday, 04 July 2019
Отримай освіту майбутнього разом зі СНАУ
There are no translations available.
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
Бізнес по-польськи в Сумському НАУ
There are no translations available.
Monday, 01 July 2019
Відбулося засідання Вченої ради університету
There are no translations available.
Monday, 01 July 2019
У СНАУ відбувся випуск бакалаврів
There are no translations available.
Friday, 28 June 2019
«SWAYchiki»: літнє таборування
There are no translations available.
Thursday, 27 June 2019
Students of SNAU visited China
The next stage of the internship of Ukrainian... Read more...
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Innovations in meat processing
June 19-26,Liang Chou Hsia, an international... Read more...

Новини коледжів СНАУ

Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Meeting with Acting Minister of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine Olha Trofimtseva
An honored guest visited Putyvl college of Sumy NAU, a graduate of the Accounting Department of the... Read more...
Thursday, 29 March 2018
Студенти роменського коледжу відвідали СНАУ
There are no translations available.
Monday, 12 February 2018
See no limits with SNAU
On February 8, SNAU hosted students of all six colleges. The meeting was devoted to the... Read more...

©2015 Сумський національний аграрний університет. Офіційна сторінка.